My Meez Video: Hip Hop Hijabis

Featuring Poetic Pilgrimage’s “Definition of a Pilgrim”

3 responses to “My Meez Video: Hip Hop Hijabis

  1. OT: Ramadan Mubarak. May Allah accept your fast and reward your accordingly with his mercy.

  2. Sallam Sis,

    Poetic Pilgrimage is the best… It gives me faith in hip hop. There”s finally some decent hip hop out there, Muslim artists are on the rise. you should check out http://www.remarkablecurrent.com
    Which reminds me.. I’ve been meaning to make a post about these brothers and Islamic hip-hop. It’s pretty cool because they have about 5 different groups and styles on their label.
    Sallam and Ramadan kareem Sis,

  3. Lol, I loved the video!! MashAllah, I like that group “Poetic Pilgrimage” too.:)

Leave a Reply

