Hello out there

As salaam alaikum,

I’m still alive. (In case you’re wondering where I am). I’ve been busy working my temp job and interviewing for new positions. I’m also trying to complete the 6 days Shawwal (my nafs are having a hard time with that one!) and doing some spiritual reflection/assessment. Insha’allah I’ll be writing soon.

5 responses to “Hello out there

  1. Salaam Alaikum,
    Looking forward to reading it. Also, may I ta

  2. Oops, pressed the wrong button and submitted too soon!

    As I was saying, May I take this opportunity to say how much I’ve been agreeing with your comments on other blogs lately, you always have me nodding my head. 🙂

  3. Assalaamualaikum-

    I miss you sis! I’m looking forward to hearing more from you soon, Insha’Allah.

  4. Salaams Sis:

    Yes, you are missed! Will look forward, Insha Allah, to reading your posts again soon 🙂

  5. waves to JA. Maybe get together this coming weekend? There’s an Egypt night up somewhere in Fridley we’re probably going to.

Leave a Reply

