If you love me you would…

vote for me. It has come to my attention that I have been nominated for a Brass Crescent Award. Please do your civic duty and partake in this election. You can do so here. I can’t tell you who to vote for but I can give you some hints for the best new blog- she’s short, she’s sassy (fulla mout’),  and she’s not afraid to talk it plain (hint, hint.)  I thank you in advance.

chick-voting

Yes sisters, you too can vote! Hook me up nuh…

6 responses to “If you love me you would…

  1. Hey thats nice. Thats really cool that your’e being nominated. I don’t know if its my computer or something but is the link broken? Anyways good luck sis. Your fellow Muslim Sister, Habiba.

  2. Wow, no modesty here heh? Yup you right. I’m just jealous.

  3. sistafromanotherplanet

    Voted. done.You most certainly deseve it. Your blog is all that and 2 bags of chips:]! I had to go right to the site though, the link didn’t work earlier.
    Good Luck sis!

  4. I voted for you. 🙂

  5. My name is Margari Aziza Hill and I endorse this advertisement. Voting for Jamerican Muslimah is voting for change!! Yes we can!!

  6. Thank you all.

    BTW, I voted for you Margari! Vote for her too my friends!

Leave a Reply

