Becoming a crazy cat lady

130-cats-in-apartment

I never understood how it happened…how do women become cat ladies? How did a cat become your baby? You know, there’s other human beings out there too. Now I’m starting to understand. Cats don’t disappoint you. They just love you. They don’t demand much. They just want a little food, a little water and a little attention. I think I’m going to become a crazy cat lady. All I need  is John Legend on cd (or mp3), chocolate and a cat.  This is my mood today…blah!

One response to “Becoming a crazy cat lady

  1. You’ll have to come over and meet my new kitty, then you’ll want one even more 😀

    Unfortunately, one cannot legally become a crazy cat lady in Saint Paul. Apparently there’s a city ordinance that one can only have 3 cats per dwelling.

Leave a Reply

