Ramadan Mubarak

Another Ramadan is upon us! It seems like it came in so quick this year. For me, it came so suddenly that I haven’t had time to think about my goals for the month. Insha’allah, I need to get on the ball quick. One thing that I am grateful to Allah (s.w.t.) for is my personal growth and development. I’ve experienced so many epiphanies this year, mashallah. I’ve also had wonderful support.

I hope you all have a successful and inspirational Ramadan. (Ameen). What are your goals?

2 responses to “Ramadan Mubarak

  1. Ramadhan Kareem!

    My personal goals for Ramadhan are to memorise Surat al-Mulk (67) in Arabic, read the entire Qur’an in English, and read “Qur’an & Women” by Amina Wadud.

    I’m really excited about Ramadhan this year! 🙂

    May Allah reward us all during this holy month! 😀 yaaay!

  2. Ramazan mobarak! I hope it’s a happy and blessed one for you!

Leave a Reply

