The end of blogging?

I think my blog is dead…I don’t know what can save it.

10 responses to “The end of blogging?

  1. Dead for good or just writer’s block?

  2. Salams,

    Here’s a suggestion-make a post if you want to keep it alive. Fashion, whats new in your life, random thoughts, recipes, work, family….anything

  3. i feel the same way sister. i blame it on facebook 😉

  4. Subhanallah sis, the blogsphere would be so boring without your fearless opinions on certain things. I for one thoroughly enjoy reading your stuff. I find your blog so refreshing-you say it how it is….I may not agree with you at all times, but its wonderful that you have an opinion….

    Please don’t live us -:),

    Your silent reader

    Miss K

  5. Sister, I know that in you is something you would like to say- Say it, like the song by John Myers- say what you need to say…You’ve got talent!- explore it by expanding on what you know how to do best…btw…life is full of peaks and valleys, always slow going up and fast coming down…but when your life reaches a plateau- run like the wind!

  6. @ INAL Masha’Allah I really like “life is full of peaks and valleys, always slow going up and fast coming down…but when your life reaches a plateau- run like the wind!” thats brilliant Masha’Allah.

    Can I steal it for my blog?? I am obsessed with quotes and thats just brilliant.

    • Of course Miss K! Its what I think of life, and you are more than welcomed to share it with others- sister God Bless you, your words made me smile 🙂

  7. As Salaamu Alaikum:

    I have followed you for a long time, even when you had your other blog. I think all blogs have their ups and downs. Just post when you want to, but don’t stop!

  8. I, too, am a silent reader. Heck, I have your blog bookmarked! 🙂 I really enjoy your blog because you are an opinionated, live-out-loud type of muslimah that won’t allow anyone to force her behind life’s partition. I truly admire this quality. I use to drop in on your other blog. If it is possible, try to keep it going.

  9. slms! come back! ive been stalker-following your blog forever, you cant disappear!!

Leave a Reply

